Home > Net Framework > At Startup Error: Mom.exe - .net Framework Initialization Error

At Startup Error: Mom.exe - .net Framework Initialization Error

Contents

I can't tell you just how happy i would be if someone could fix it.Regards,Stephen 5 answers Last reply Aug 23, 2013 Best Answer Jul 19, 2013 More about mom exe Advanced SystemCare ... RemoveVirus 154.444 Aufrufe 2:21 How To Fix Net Framework v.4.0.30319 Error - Dauer: 5:08 RedBeard Chris 1.080.558 Aufrufe 5:08 Beware of fake comres.dll - Dauer: 4:18 sanjay rajure 1.049 Aufrufe 4:18 any site that offers free support, is indicative of "quality"... -- db ·´¯`·.¸. , . .·´¯`·..><)))º>`·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸.·´¯`·...¸><)))º>¸. ><)))º>·´¯`·.¸. , . .·´¯`·.. ><)))º>`·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸.·´¯`·...¸><)))º> .. "UKUser007" <> wrote in message news:... > Hello DB click site

What are Device Driv... 3 Reasons to Update ... sangat terbantu... Mom stands for Catalyst Control Center: Monitoring program (Mom) The .exe extension on a filename indicates an executable file. Apakah MOM.exe itu?Ternyata itu adalah spyware yang memang harus dihapus, agar masalah tersebut bisa teratasi. https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/114151/at-startup-error-momexe-net-framework-initialization-error/

Mom.exe Net Framework Initialization Error How To Remove

Boss, kalau kita terapkan cara di atas apakah Driver ATI yang telah terinstall di sistem komputer kita tetap bisa berfungsi dengan baik? 18 Agustus 2011 20.43 Diaz Kribozz mengatakan... thanx gan.... Please join our friendly community by clicking the button below - it only takes a few seconds and is totally free. Will this get rid of the error message once deleted and restarted computer, and if not do you know how I can get rid of this message?

The time now is 05:00 AM. No, create an account now. All Rights Reserved Tom's Hardware Guide ™ Ad choices Später erinnern Jetzt lesen Datenschutzhinweis für YouTube, ein Google-Unternehmen Navigation überspringen DEAnmeldenSuchen Wird geladen... Microsoft .net Framework 4 Likes: 0 Dislikes: 0 Results 1 to 3 of 3 Thread: Getting "MOM.exe - .Net Framework Initialization Error" at system startup in Windows 7 Thread Tools Show Printable Version Search Thread

At the end of the scan, you can review your PC's Hardware, Security and Stability in comparison with a worldwide average. Also get the appropriate driver for your version of XP. > > Assuming that your computer is running 32bit XP Home or Pro, the name of > your downloaded driver file Anmelden 7 Wird geladen... Behr, Mar 5, 2005, in forum: Windows XP General Replies: 1 Views: 883 Taurarian Mar 6, 2005 MOM.EXE cannot be loaded at startup?

based on number 3, the ati lines in add/remove programs are associated to a video game card and are hardware drivers. Amd Driver Hinzufügen Playlists werden geladen... Virus Damage Once your computer has been infected with a virus, it's no longer the same. The system returned: (22) Invalid argument The remote host or network may be down.

Mom Exe Application Error 0xc000007b

Operating System Recovery Reimage repairs and replaces all critical Windows system files needed to run and restart correctly, without harming your user data. http://forum.digit.in/software-q/167896-getting-mom-exe-net-framework-initialization-error-system-startup-windows-7-a.html How to Use SFC.EXE to Repair System Files The power of accurate observation is commonly called cynicism by those who haven't got it.--George Bernard Shaw Back to top #12 daic daic Mom.exe Net Framework Initialization Error How To Remove the question that i cannot answer is if you actually have the piece of hardware added to your system or not. Mom.exe Error Windows 10 Nice info. . .Boleh di coba. :D 16 April 2011 12.24 aldy.

Desktop | Laptop [OS] Windows 10 Pro x64 | 17.3" Touchscreen Windows 10 Pro x64 [Motherboard] Intel DZ87KLT-75K [Power Supply] Zalman ZM850-HP Plus 850W [HDD] Seagate Hybrid STCL2000400 2TB | 256 http://avissoft.net/net-framework/net-framework-initializarion-error-damnit.php R mengatakan... Forum User CP Forum Rules Forum Actions Mark Forums Read Quick Links Today's Posts View Site Leaders Thanks / Like Statistics Hottest Threads / Posts What's New? Kemudian hapus file yang bernama MOM.exe dan MOM.Foundation.dll. Download Net Framework 4

Desktop | Laptop [OS] Windows 10 Pro x64 | 17.3" Touchscreen Windows 10 Pro x64 [Motherboard] Intel DZ87KLT-75K [Power Supply] Zalman ZM850-HP Plus 850W [HDD] Seagate Hybrid STCL2000400 2TB | 256 DragonByte SEO, vBShout, Advanced @User Tagging, Advanced Post Thanks / Like - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd. Schließen Weitere Informationen View this message in English Du siehst YouTube auf Deutsch. navigate to this website Diposkan oleh Diaz Kribozz di 08.39 Kirimkan Ini lewat EmailBlogThis!Berbagi ke TwitterBerbagi ke FacebookBagikan ke Pinterest Label: Error Windows, Windows 25 komentar: Rudita mengatakan...

trimakasi ...sangat membantu. 10 April 2012 14.28 Anonim mengatakan... Wird geladen... This repair tool will locate, identify, and fix thousands of Windows errors.

Sign up now!

Do you have automatic updates turned on? Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. It gave me a firewall alert the first time I used it, so I let it go and said "Scan anyway", and now, let's just say, I have a new computer. Thankfully it only takes minutes to run a scan and see what issues Reimage can detect and fix.

my guess is that you may not have the card installed and your son wanted to use that steam game. instead the file is loading and monitoring for activity that would initiate the hardware, in this case an ati technology video game card. Member Login Remember Me Forgot your password? http://avissoft.net/net-framework/net-framework-error-on-start-up.php Ask Digit Top10 Reviews News & Launches In Depth How-To Forum SKOAR!

Generated Mon, 23 Jan 2017 23:30:31 GMT by s_hp81 (squid/3.5.20) Articles & News Forum Graphics & Displays CPU Components Motherboards Games Storage Overclocking Tutorials All categories Chart For IT Pros It takes just 2 minutes to sign up (and it's free!). tengkyu... 1 Februari 2013 07.38 Adif Anityo mengatakan... BrandonK Catalyst Control Center (video) Vlad It comes with ATI, your graphics controller Virus King It's not good.

I'm completely fed up because I didn't imagine talking to a David and giving him details earlier, and I'm not impressed with their customer service but I'm going to have a I've just looked at add/remove programmes and can see the uninstall so should I do this now and then go back and do the above from the link? >The driver you PENGGUNAAN $_GET dan $_POST DALAM PHP Dalam PHP variabel $_GET dan $_POST digunakan untuk memperoleh informasi dari form, seperti input user. $_POST : untuk model pengiriman POST... The Steam interface is also required to access those games, however it is an optional install item when installing the updated video driver. "UKUser007" <> wrote in message news... > Hi

Edited by daic, 29 October 2007 - 01:20 AM. Use the resmon command to identify the processes that are causing your problem. But I'm gonna do it anyway cos I'm thin on the list of things left to try.Cheers,Steve Can't find your answer ? A FREE Scan (approx. 5 minutes) into your PC's Windows Operating System detects problems divided into 3 categories - Hardware, Security and Stability.

Desktop | Laptop [OS] Windows 10 Pro x64 | 17.3" Touchscreen Windows 10 Pro x64 [Motherboard] Intel DZ87KLT-75K [Power Supply] Zalman ZM850-HP Plus 850W [HDD] Seagate Hybrid STCL2000400 2TB | 256 Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. You will also dramatically improve the speed of your machine when you address all the problems just mentioned. I'm signing off now as I've been on this computer fiddling with this all day and it's now nearly 20.30.

Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? Malwarebytes Anti-Malware detects and removes sleeping spyware, adware, Trojans, keyloggers, malware and trackers from your hard drive. Anmelden 2 6 Dieses Video gefällt dir nicht? So I feel like re-installing graphics drivers wont work.

Schließen Ja, ich möchte sie behalten Rückgängig machen Schließen Dieses Video ist nicht verfügbar. Thank you very much.