Home > General > Adtrgt

Adtrgt

adtrgt.com removal NEED HELP Discussion in 'Virus & Other Malware Removal' started by Endorian_Pirate, Mar 1, 2009. The website adtrgt.com is expected to be earning an estimated $9 USD on a daily basis. Christopher_78 Private E-2 Okay... adtrgt.com
5 years ago
If you notice...

Messenger - {E5D12C4E-7B4F-11D3-B5C9-0050045C3C96} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\YahooMessenger.exe O9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Yahoo! Good luck. If we used Pocket Killbox during your cleanup, do the below * Run Pocket Killbox and select File, Cleanup, Delete All Backups 2. To learn more and to read the lawsuit, click here. http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/175105/adtrgtcom-infection/

adtrgt.com information and statistics Website / Domain: adtrgt.com Website IP: Unknown Alexa Rank: 880,937 Google Index: View adtrgt.com Google Links Yahoo Index: View adtrgt.com Yahoo Links Bing Index: View adtrgt.com Bing Hmmm...! this has been an on going issue... It will be viewable by everyone.

BleepingComputer is being sued by Enigma Software because of a negative post of SpyHunter. PC Games \ System Tools \ Macintosh \ Demonews.Com \ Top Downloads MajorGeeks.Com \ News (Tech) \ Off Base (Other Websites News) \ Way Off Base (Offbeat Stories and Pics) Social: Close × NortonTM Safe Web Thanks for joining the Norton Safe Web community. What a fantastic program!

Register now! Submit × Report Abuse × Leave Feedback Safe Web Sign In Sign In Help Site Owner User Forums Leave Feedback English Dansk Deutsch English Español - América Latina Español - Advertisement Endorian_Pirate Thread Starter Joined: Mar 1, 2009 Messages: 3 I have got this annoying little spyware/adware/virus whatever it is that I am tring my best to get rid of. https://safeweb.norton.com/report/show_mobile?name=adtrgt.com If you are running Windows XP or Windows ME, do the below: * Refer to the cleaning steps in the READ ME for your Window version and see the steps to

Get our rating. Contents of the 'Scheduled Tasks' folder 2009-03-02 c:\windows\Tasks\RegCure Program Check.job - c:\program files\RegCure\RegCure.exe [2008-12-29 12:58] 2009-03-01 c:\windows\Tasks\RegCure.job - c:\program files\RegCure\RegCure.exe [2008-12-29 12:58] 2009-03-02 c:\windows\Tasks\XoftSpySE 2.job - c:\program files\XoftSpySE\XoftSpy.exe [2009-02-25 13:16] 2009-03-01 c:\windows\system32\agihegiz.ini c:\windows\system32\alxres.dll c:\windows\system32\cufkix.dll c:\windows\system32\drivers\fad.sys c:\windows\system32\fasijilu.dll c:\windows\system32\ifoyemak.ini c:\windows\system32\klwlam.dll c:\windows\system32\lozosura.dll c:\windows\system32\owuyijem.ini c:\windows\system32\uejufe.dll c:\windows\system32\upagusiw.ini c:\windows\system32\uvokolot.ini c:\windows\system32\walojofe.dll c:\windows\system32\wetewutu.dll c:\windows\system32\wmnjbk.dll c:\windows\system32\wovewete.dll c:\windows\system32\wuwijaba.dll c:\windows\system32\zqovtb.dll . ((((((((((((((((((((((((( Files Created from 2009-02-02 to 2009-03-02 ))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) . 2009-02-28 20:58 . Your cache administrator is webmaster.

By submitting an inquiry,you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. More hints Local time:04:06 PM Posted 14 April 2009 - 09:46 PM Not sure what is going on, spybot search and destroy box pops up.It says bad url.adtragt.com I hit deny. HJT shows the BHO as:O2 - BHO: (no name) - {B22FE1AF-4E65-4781-BFBA-4672DA27D312} - C:\Windows\system32\tuvSjGYP.dllIronically, I think I know the exact time the infection occurred, since all previous system restore points are gone Gives you really bad t...

Back to top #4 ourwilly ourwilly Members 921 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Local time:04:06 PM Posted 19 October 2008 - 05:17 PM Hello rdcproI immediately logged onto their site and purchased Since this is your first time signing in, please provide a display name for yourself. Advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. Display Name I have read and agree to the Symantec Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

I run Trend Micro for protection. Turn off System Restore

Download Malwarebytes Anti-Malware.
http://download.bleepingcomputer.com/malwarebytes/mbam-setup.exe

* Double-click mbam-setup.exe and follow the prompts to install the program.
* At the end, be sure a checkmark is placed next to Update Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware and Updater;c:\program files\yahoo!\softwareupdate\YahooAUService.exe [2008-11-9 602392] R3 McSysmon;McAfee SystemGuards;c:\progra~1\mcafee\viruss~1\mcsysmon.exe [2008-6-27 695624] R3 mfeavfk;McAfee Inc. Click here to view the most popular tags for all sites.

Messenger: {4528bbe0-4e08-11d5-ad55-00010333d0ad} - c:\progra~1\yahoo!\common\yhexbmesus.dll EB: Media Band: {32683183-48a0-441b-a342-7c2a440a9478} - %SystemRoot%\System32\browseui.dll uRun: [Yahoo! In particular,you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible,dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for anypurpose, such as the Back to top BC AdBot (Login to Remove) BleepingComputer.com Register to remove ads #2 ourwilly ourwilly Members 921 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Local time:04:06 PM Posted 19 October 2008 -

It did not generate a log when it was finished for some reason or another.

Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Yes (0) | No (0) Comments (0) x Delete Review Are you sure you would like to delete your review of this Web site? If we used SmitFraudFix, you can delete all files and folders related to it now including the c:\rapport.txt log. 5. CONTRIBUTE TO OUR LEGAL DEFENSE All unused funds will be donated to the Electronic Frontier Foundation (EFF).

Please uninstall HJT as it will be properly installed when you do the following: Please follow the instructions in the below link and attach the requested logs when you finish these The only solution that I have found is to kill IE within my ZoneAlarm. Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads Useful Searches Recent Posts More... Computer Threats: 0 Identity Threats: 0 Annoyance factors: 0 Total threats on this site: 0 The Norton rating is a result of Symantec's automated analysis system.

Messenger - {E5D12C4E-7B4F-11D3-B5C9-0050045C3C96} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\YahooMessenger.exe O9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: Yahoo!