Home > General > 3bsoftware

3bsoftware

Reviews Post Review Search Location 3B Software Recently Discussed 3B Software - 3 B SOFTWARE Never answered my email or call Jan 02, 2015 3B Software - "Unlimited Access to Over Last Week Downloads: 2 Download Now Windows Registry Repair Pro 4.5 Registry Repair Pro scans the Windows registry for invalid & obsolete infoma Last Week Downloads: 0 Download Now FreeMem Professional Comprised of 67% BBB Rating and 33% Customer Review Rating. Mr.

You can't use most of the so called DTV without opening a firewall which is dangerous. I will be avoiding this developer and their software in the future. Anybody help? the channels like cbs nbc foxnews almost all of the rest doesn't work.

Somehow it got deleted by a Repairer and I cannot reload without a #key!!!!! 3B will not respond, have tried for 6weeks now, every road followed - even Twitter and Facebook, About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Safety Policy | FAQ | Submit Software | Advertise With Us For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable BBB Business Profiles are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions Popular Downloads Registry Repair > FreeMem > LIVETV4PC Remote > Home > Downloads Downloads Below you will find FREE download trial versions of our

Factors that affect the rating for 3B SOFTWARE INC include: Failure to respond to 2 complaint(s) filed against business BBB Reports On: Licensing Licensing information is provided in the BBB Business I... Windows Registry Repair Pro Editor rating: User rating: (7 votes) Windows Registry Repair Pro is a pretty standard application that scans your registry for errors, and then assists you in fixing The BBB Customer Review Rating plus the BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance.

During the dot com boom of the 1990s, the company where he was employed struggled to keep up with its competitors due to lack of capital. Postal Service as Undeliverable as Addressed. Read more › Was this review helpful? 0 0 by anonymous 3B Software - Registry Repair Pro Damages WIDCOMM Bluetooth software Oct 26, 2013 2013-10-26 04:43:57 3B Software Software 30 Hi http://www.3bsoftware.com/products/ Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

Mar 21, 2015 2015-03-21 20:12:03 3B Software Software Walnut Creek, California 22 I was running Windows Defender, but after reading that it misses a lot of malware I installed Emsisoft anti-malware. Read more › Was this review helpful? 0 0 by anonymous Malware in DTV4PC by 3B Software -- Avoid! The Customer Review Rating percentages are based on the total number of positive, neutral, and negative reviews posted. Call Customer Support Call Support (972) 292-7191 Customer Service For questions regarding re-downloads, orders, billing, and other non-technical support questions, visit our Customer Service Center.

I was unable to use the downloads and the company re- fuses to answer my 5 Emails and 3 phone calls. https://3b-software.pissedconsumer.com/ BBB Business Profile generally cover a three-year reporting period. Brooks suggested the utility software niche, but the company's owners rejected the idea. I emailed them and tried calling them to no avail.

You can enjoy more channels that you have ever seen on your regular TV. Home › Developers Address:PO Box 181989, Arlington, 76096, United StatesFax:817-701-1469Contacts:Customer ServiceHome page: www.3bsoftware.com Programs developed by 3B Software, Inc. Please, tell us what you were looking for Submit Cancel Submit Cancel Specify what you're actually looking for! Over 200,000 Software Free Downloads www.brothersoft.com Windows Mobile Games Mac Widgets Drivers Pop Searches: photoshop, office 2007, PC Security Home Windows Games Mobile Mac Blog News You are here: Brothersoft.com

The company's founder, Benjamin Brooks III, CEO, envisioned a lean internet business, offering goods and services beneficial to the consumer at a reasonable price, with no outside ad space sold. They have a phony "30 day guarantee." Many other people have been taken by this scam company. More Info > Download > Buy > Digital TV for PC 3 Watch 2,318 LIVE TV CHANNELS on your PC! BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business.

Read more › Was this review helpful? 0 0 by anonymous 1of 2 2 Next › Did not find what you were looking for? The system returned: (22) Invalid argument The remote host or network may be down. This program allows you to select the registry sections that it should scan, and enables you to create exclusion lists, so that you don’t need to waste time with useless scans.

The company has accomplished this.

It worked great for me . Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions Popular Downloads Registry Repair > FreeMem > LIVETV4PC Remote > Home > Products Products Registry Repair Pro Optimize Your Windows® Registry! Claim it now. 3B SOFTWARE INC Submit a Review Overview Reviews & Complaints BBB Accreditation Alerts & Actions 3B SOFTWARE INC Business Information (817) 701-1464 3B SOFTWARE INC 17 years in Instant access to your favorite full television episodes, MP3s, and feature length movies.

BBB asks advertisers to substantiate their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements. Yours Free! I'm out $49.95 because customer service won't repond now that they have my money. Read more › Unix 53 Was this review helpful? 0 0 by anonymous 3B Software - 3 B SOFTWARE Never answered my email or call Sep 28, 2011 2011-09-28 23:42:47 3B

Read more › Was this review helpful? 1 0 nochi772 3B Software - No cooperation from customer service, downloads are no good Jul 05, 2009 2009-07-05 16:16:42 3B Software Shopping Orlando, Category: Windows > Security > Firewalls Total Downloads: 234 Last Week: 1 1 votes Q&A Questions: None Download Spyware Protection Pro 2.0 Shareware | Update 25-02-2009 Permanently Remove Spyware and Adware More Info > Download > Buy > LIVETV4PC Remote Watch over 150 worldwide TV channels for Free! Contacted support a week ago by e-mail, and giving my phone number, I've received no response.

Each full version... Read more › Was this review helpful? 2 0 Poor Mommy 3b software Mar 11, 2010 2010-03-11 08:49:24 3B Software Software Raleigh, North Carolina 1 1 42 I discontnued 3b software Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions Popular Downloads Registry Repair > FreeMem > LIVETV4PC Remote > Home > Customer Care Customer Care NOTICE: If you have already purchased our software It listed it as a "Rogue.Win32.RegFixer (A)".

Products · Downloads · Affiliates · About Us · News · Customer Care 972.292.7191 [email protected] © 1997 - 3B Software, Inc. I call their support phone number they have listed.