Home > Antivirus Pro > Antivirus Pro 2010 [Moved]

Antivirus Pro 2010 [Moved]

Any help would be appreciated. Sign in to follow this Followers 0 Go To Topic Listing Resolved Malware Removal Logs Recently Browsing 0 members No registered users viewing this page. Thanks!The fixes and advice in this thread are for this machine only. Note: list of infected items may be different than what is shown in the image below. More about the author

I follow the fix.reg instruction and the following but I don't understand that I cahnge the registry and no steps written that registry restoring. Amazon.com The new Panda Antivirus Pro 2010 is Panda's easiest-to-use product with the most intuitive protection for your computer. Now, if only I could figure out how this **** got on my PC! Heather ― April 4, 2010 - 2:58 am HEY, i some how got this virus, and Turn on any router or hub that your computer may be plugged into. 8.

I have been closing it out before it finishes loading. Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. This procedure can take some time, so please be patient. A quick follow-up - AOL is still working on my computer.

I used a free program called Super Anti Spyware. You are a modern hero! I also got the latest version of superantispyware on and ran that- picked out a bunch of things. You mean "Add hardware" icon ? YC ― October 10, 2009 - 11:21 pm I remember in the past, before I got the virus, there is an add/remove hardware icon.

Click here for Antivirus Pro 2010 spyware removal. However, when I go to my control panel, I cannot see the "remove hardware" icon. Help! Patrik ― April 22, 2010 - 8:30 am Kelly, looks like your computer also infected with Vundo trojan. To it's credit, it did catch spyware a couple of times.The worst part is the popups.

I get the "IE can not display this webpage" screen. is it sure? Thank you sooooooo very much!! Jeff ― September 23, 2009 - 9:07 pm I removed everything with spyware doctor. I was trying hard with other tools since yesterday, but could do it only after meeting your website. -Sowjanya sarah ― October 4, 2009 - 7:13 pm i am still

We have the best McAfee security. Registry editor opens. It automatically goes into chkdsk. good job!

Yes No Sending feedback... my review here Sign inAccount & ListsSign inAccount & ListsOrdersTry PrimeCart0 Your Amazon.comToday's DealsGift Cards & RegistrySellHelp Software PC Mac Subscription Software Software for Students Small Business Software Best Sellers New Releases Deals Your You should be able to open an internet browser and fix the problem as shown above. so i ran malaware that was already downloaded to rid of in fections.

thank you! Is the reboot necessary if I am able to download and install MalwareBytes, or can I run it once I have downloaded it and installed it, without the reboot? Thanks again! – Brian Patrik ― March 6, 2010 - 5:51 am Brian, yes you can use Malwarebytes without the reboot. Patrik ― March 6, 2010 - 5:55 am http://avissoft.net/antivirus-pro/antivirus-pro-2010-i-think.php cannot download malaware because when i try to open internet expl it said it cant because of diagnostice problems.

Thank you thank you thankyou!!! Don't buy it. It never worked for me ...

There is no way I have found to disable it.I would recommend the software if you get a great price, but only if the computer does not receive heavy use.

Ashampoo firewall used normally but it makes no difference if switched off. wha Do I need to do…Please thank you Patrik ― December 1, 2010 - 7:08 am avdean21, use wordpad. Johnny ― December 2, 2010 - 5:00 pm I need I normally make an image of my Laptop & Desktop every week (Symantec Ghost). I get IE cannot display the webpage.

Learn More ASIN: B002GP61JG Item model number: 18980 Date first available at Amazon.com: July 9, 2009 Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars 17 customer reviews Amazon Best Sellers Rank: The system returned: (22) Invalid argument The remote host or network may be down. If any users out there even suspect that may be infectd with Conficker, I would head over to the sophos.com page and poke around for their free Conficker removal tool. navigate to this website Finally turn back on your computer.

March 31, 2009 16:46 Re: Update fails #9 Top jennie Senior Join Date: 31.3.2009 Posts: 30 To clarify about my

Should I download IE to flash and try to reinstall that way? Patrik ― June 2, 2010 - 9:42 am Nancy, only IE does not work ? Do you have pop-ups or your computer infected with trojan or spyware ? Get fast, free shipping with Amazon Prime Prime members enjoy FREE Two-Day Shipping and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. > Get started Your The Personal Information Filter prevents theft from users PC of credit card numbers.

i think my netbook is fixed! Then go to find files and folders> search antivirus pro > select all, then delete..this worked for me and its gone R.U. ― September 28, 2009 - 1:50 am I Great job. Daniel ― February 25, 2010 - 1:57 pm wow you guys are amazing my wife just about killed me because she swore i was looking at xxx and I'd like to ask a question.

I have read many of the comments and can not figure out what my next step should be. AVG pops up an alert about a possible trojan horse in the WINNT folder. thanks! :)but there seems to be a problem now with my windows security center, i can't seem to update the automatic update option from off to on, is there a fix Once running, Antivirus Pro 2010 will scan your computer and display false scan results that state the PC is infected with a lot of trojans and viruses.

If command is blocked, then follow the steps from my previous comment. Nancy ― June 1, 2010 - 6:38 pm I had the virus and was able to remove it