Home > Acer Aspire > Acer Aspre One Netbook

Acer Aspre One Netbook

Contents

To learn more about Amazon Sponsored Products, click here. seagate.com ^ WD Scorpio Blue-SATA-Festplattenlaufwerke mit 120 GB (WD1200BEVS). Published 5 months ago by Joan Kennedy 5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars Work's great Published 5 months ago by michael andah 5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars Great netbook Published Archived from the original on 2011-01-12. ^ "ArchOne". ^ "Moblin Tested Netbooks". ^ "Acer Aspire One – ArchWiki". 2010-01-12. his comment is here

blog comments powered by Disqus //Most Popular Articles How to Switch From an Android Phone to the iPhone The Coolest Cars at the 2017 Detroit Auto Show The Best of CES The top of the lid looks a bit like it has been enamelled, though it is as susceptible to fingerprints and scratches as any other shiny coating. i figured that was doom but when i truned ot on it was just fine.my home solution for internet thurned out to be a T-Mobile hot spot with the free streaming Anybody who played with shape blocks as a kid can figure it out. https://www.amazon.com/Acer-AOA150-1447-8-9-Inch-Processor-Sapphire/dp/B001EYV9TM

Acer Aspire One Mini Laptop

Archived from the original on September 17, 2008. ^ About – Platform. Privacy policy About Wikipedia Disclaimers Contact Wikipedia Developers Cookie statement Mobile view Skip to main contenteBayShop by categoryEnter your search keywordPC Laptops & Netbooks└Laptops & Netbooks└Computers/Tablets & NetworkingAll CategoriesAntiquesArtBabyBooksBusiness & IndustrialCameras Keyboard response is nice. Subjectively, the netbook feels slow an unresponsive.

Watch unlimited movies and TV shows with KODI.5 out of 5 stars1 product ratings$79.99$12.23 shippingSee more like thisACER ASPIRE ONE D255EItem is in excellent working conditions.$75.000 bidsor Buy It NowEnding Tuesday It includes a charger. Archived from the original on 9 February 2010. ^ 8.9-inch Acer Aspire One said to have hard drive flaw, distaste for U2. Acer Aspire One 722 This SSD has been criticized for its slow read and write speed.

LAPTOP INCLUDES WORKING BATTERY & OEM AC ADAPTER. Consequently, upgrades are more hazardous than they really should be.ConnectivityThe D270 offers the usualminimal interface diversitycommon to all netbooks: HDMI, 3x USB 2.0, and headphone and microphone jacks. The screen (model name MS_0001) supports a netbook-standard 1024 x 600 pixels in an approximate 16:9 aspect ratio. Read More Here Get Support Acer Community Windows 10 FAQ My Acer Welcome, [X] Sign out My Profile My Products Register a product abApps Sign out Profile completeness Phone Number Address Product abApps Your

Retrieved 2009-05-06. ^ Battery photo. Acer Aspire One D270 The low power consumption during load is impressive and is reason enough to perform theBatteryEater Classic test. To find out more, read our complete terms of use. Decent treble, but nonexistent bass.

Acer Aspire One Price

This netbook is used and in working order. http://www.ebay.com/sch/Acer-Aspire-One-PC-Laptops-and-Netbooks/177/bn_317219/i.html Sell on Amazon Image Unavailable Image not available forColor: Acer Aspire One AO722-0473 11.6-Inch HD Netbook (1 GHz AMD Fusion C-60 Processor, 2GB DDR3, 320GB HDD, AMD Radeon HD 6290, Windows Acer Aspire One Mini Laptop Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Acer Aspire One Review The Acer Aspire One D270 even delivers the same performance on battery power as in AC mode - not bad!

PCMag Digital Group PC, PC Magazine and PC PCMag.com are among the federally registered trademarks of Ziff Davis, LLC and may not be used by third parties without explicit permission. this content The keys don't feel cheap or like they would snap off if more than a little pressure is placed on them. WINDOWS 7 PROFESSIONAL IS PRE-LOADED. The computer boots up into Android first, with a tab to select Windows. Acer Aspire One Zg5

Highly recommended and this time I bought accidental protection for $25 through Safeware. In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to navigate to the next or previous heading. What we have before us today is the most basic and thus also the cheapest configuration, featuring an Intel Atom 1.6GHz, 8GB SSD flash drive and only 512MB of RAM. weblink Display Technology:TFT LCD, Active Matrix TFT Color LCD.

As soon as a netbook comes out with that, it's mine.

GeorgeSK August 27, 2008, 3:31 am I just discovered the One in a high street shop (C....). Acer Aspire One Drivers The sale also includes a original charger. Wi-Fi connectivity isn't an issue on this little laptop, either.

Full volume MP3/audio playback easily causes these models to run extremely slowly, or crash because of unresponsive disk I/O.

Spin 7 Bring life full swing Spin 5 Freedom to change Spin 3 Change perspective Aspire S Ultra-thin, stylish and all the power to satisfy your mobile needs. The six-cell battery capacity (59 Wh) is less than that of the 1000HE (63Wh), but it somehow produced 8 hours 46 minutes of battery life, when netbooks with similar battery capacities UK, publisher of Trusted Reviews and other iconic brands about its goods and services, and those of its carefully selected third parties. Acer Aspire One Kav60 List unavailable.

I was incredibly surprised at this, because I was hearing reports of the 3 cell battery lasting only 2 to 3 hours.Read more › 6 Comments 96 people found this helpful. gblcd.com (2008-02-06). ^ Momentus 5400.4 SATA. Jallsopp, I guess it's a bit of both. http://avissoft.net/acer-aspire/acer-aspire-180-pc.php Works fine but playing DVDs, though possible, is a bit of a hassle.

Explore Ultra-Thin Convertible Detachables Chromebook Classic View All Models Showing [X] of [Y] series. - Clear All Filters Swift Ultra-thin, stylish and all the power to satisfy your mobile needs. Please try again Report abuse 4.0 out of 5 starsGreat little gadget By Dave on September 29, 2008Color: Black I've had mine for 3 days now, and it's been really hard Read more Published 4 days ago by brainwash 5.0 out of 5 starsStill works great after almost 7 years! the only problem i had was that all my other laptops had the control key and alt keys in opposite places.

We saw no difference between battery and AC power, and brightness appeared constant across the screen. 216cd/m²225cd/m²217cd/m²210cd/m²224cd/m²215cd/m²200cd/m²216cd/m²216cd/m² Distribution of brightnessGossen Mavo-MonitorMaximum: 225cd/m² Average: 215.4cd/m²Brightness Distribution:89 %Center on Battery: 224cd/m²Contrast: 160:1 (Black: Only one USB port tho, and had to expand RAM right off the batPublished 2 months ago by RV guy5.0 out of 5 starsFive Starsvery good laptop, good qualityPublished 3 months Contained Battery Type:Lithium Ion. Aspire V 15 Style forged in metal Aspire F Attractive design with appealing features.

Workarounds identified are: listening to music at a lower volume, using only the left speaker, using a software equalizer to tone down the 1kHz frequency, replacing the hard drive with an Retrieved 2009-05-06. ^ "Jolicloud Compatible Devices". Besides the mentioned specifications of the AO751h it supports 10/100 Mbit/s Ethernet interface, 802.11g Wi-Fi card Atheros, Bluetooth 2.1, standard VGA-out jack, 3 USB 2.0 ports, a Memory Card reader 5:1 Just wanted to log this for the record as I can't imagine I will be the only person to come across this issue...

S Noe June 2, 2009, 6:29 pm I

As expected, the netbook places itself in the lower third of our benchmark database.